Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effects on others.

Some groups of people often argue that artists earn too much and their influence on society is harmful, while others believe that their impact on others is beneficial and deserves their pay. This essay agrees that entertainers are entitled to whatsoever remuneration that comes their way because of their good work in the public; however, they should be careful how they behave as several youngsters look up to them as role models. It is a well-known fact that the richest artists are from the music industry, and most of them are drug addicts who require certain levels of intoxication before they can perform for their audience. This is because producing good music is highly demanding and rewarding at the same time. Unfortunately, more youths will rather listen to songs from these performers than engage in other activities. The behavior of these performers easily rubs off on the youngsters and influences their decisions negatively. Youth Advantage Agency's recent study shows that most adolescents believe that taking hard substances is cool because the supposedly coolest artists do the same thing. In contrast, numerous entertainers are heavy funders of orphanage homes. In fact, because of the exorbitant fees they charge for their services, these performers have sufficient money to throw around to help the needy. For instance, Mother Theresa was said to have gotten at least 80% of her orphanage funding from artists during her days. In conclusion, it is undeniable how easily the conduct of entertainers sways teenagers; hence, performers need to take their roles seriously and conduct themselves with dignity in society.