As well as making money, businessman have a social responsibility. to but extent

To be begin with, businessman have definitely making more money from our society as well as they have definitely a responsibility for investing money for development of our culture and society. So, l am extremely agree with that extent. In addition, nowdays businessman using our land, resources employees as well as also earning more money from our society whereas businessman always fullfill there need by use of society. Businessman have directly connection with our society like if a businessman have doing more donation for us as well as if they will doing more invest for country then it will directly effecting, then the masses will also fulfilling there needs easily, then people will also buying the more products which will also very useful for the businessman. Furthermore the businessman is also effecting on all the people because they have using the morevland whereas they have using more factories, industries in which they have making more pollution as well as also noice which is directly effecting on employees health. so that why they have a responsibility for growing our standard of living. if they will not doing flood for society then gradually people will stoping buy there products in which the businessman will definitely getting a huge amount of problems for the business. To conclusion, a businessman have a social responsibility because the businessman is directly connected with there customers.