Many jobs ongoing training and research to be competive in a world and evolving information and technology. Some believs that bussinesses pay for their staff, others say it is up to individual.

Some professions lasting and going on learning working developing news and technology. Some people say the work must give money another say it is up to himself. A matter of considerable contraversy at present of the issue is training and research. Strong arguments exist to support both points of view which implies both sides of debate before reaching any conclusions. One obvios advantage is learning and researching are depend on people. An additional benefit to the issue is to grow salary. A good explanation of this would be if peole do research they open the world and make their lives best. Finally, the debate should not neglected in the sides of it Nonetheless, there is one convincing point the it may come after money. All in all, my contencious view, in my opinion everything depend on money I think the staff give partial money and people do it then for himself or herself.