As we are facing more and more problems which affects the whole planet, good relationship between different countries are becoming more important than ever before.

As we are facing more and more problems which affects the whole planet, good relationship between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or disagree? In this expanding era, the initial step of a country is the growth of all factors for becoming world's superpower. Due to which several critical situations rises as whole world faced them. It is undoubtedly true that good relations at global level is more valuable because many countries has nuclear weapons. I am agree with this and shows my views under the shadow of instances in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, many countries has bad relations as we all lived in the fear of nuclear war, the only reason is the greed of becoming greatest at the global level. If more countries comes together, many damages like climate change, poverty, global warming on earth can be prevented. This is because the all countries haa government which can provides more money to solve such kind of problems. Therefore, there would be a better support to help to avoid weather related issues like floods or storms. Moreover, the terrorist attack has a negative impact on our society. On the other hand, the export and import between different countries also improves with good relations which can helps to reduce price as people are able to get a lot of things from other areas at reasonable price. Thus, the value of global market increases. While, a country use atomic bomb on another country to kill innocent people just because they have different government, so that their should be better relations between countries for maintaining peace around the world. In conclusion, it is clearly known that, we stand together but with division we fall. In addition, all countries together helps to provides jobs opportunity to poor countries and also support to solve technology related issues.