Some people beleive that teenagers should be required to do unpaid coumminty work in their free time. this can benefit teenagersvandvthe community as well. what extent

Humanity is symbol of love, care, scarifice and compassion. These gratitides, mostly shown by masses towards their relatives and kin. However welfare work give a chance to the society to expand their horizon of emotions for those, who are abondaned by their families. Furthermore, a youth should spend their free timevin social service centers and convicted by coumminty that such centers should be serviced free of cost. As per above notion, I am certainly agreed that unpaid work not only, profit the community centers but also instill some morale in youngsters' behaviour. To commence with, there are so many mode of work done by social services namely: senior citizen welfare, no drugs welfare, sanitation and cleaning welfare and free children educatiin etcetra. For instance, during summar vacation, children can choose sort of services that they want to join. If teenager joins senior citizen welfare service which will make one to understand old people well and their needs and also improve bonding with them. To exemplify, in 2018, the children education and development organization conducted a survey and stated that the youngsters, who get involve in community services seem to b closley attached not only to their parents but also with their grandparents