As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beingss in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction.

We all know that medical science has been advancing a lot now a days. In this era cloning is the most common procedure has become for humans. I think this is not that good method for fact of nature. However, at some ages organs could be stop working and people need replacing. By being cloned they replace their organs. Use clone humans as a donor in order to provide spare limbs is a crime. It is totally opposite of the nature. Yet there is concern about cloning humans because they could be die. And it is all like murder, a crime. Nowadays it is difficult to find a donor because some human's or patient's properties should be relevant such as bloodgroup. This guide doctors to cloning as a donor. Second of all, Uniqueness of each could be lost. This means two humans can get same fingerprints. It will cause annotation of natural balancing. Furthermore, sick people who actually need to be cloned, couldn't find donor at the time. According to me it should be authorised, that only people who need it would have to get clone limbs by coherent their needs. There should be restrictions on cloning or should be banned. Because as consequences, people live longer than they should and this will cause evolution of world population. On a Contrary, this may take a high technology affort. So, I believe that we must envolve our efforts on something that are actually helps in advancing our medical science instead of on something cruel or crime. Cloning humans has been occuring from a number of years in animals. But when it comes to humans i dislike the opinion. To conclude, it will be same thing to killing organs or killing humans. Both are same, both are guilty. Although, humans needs to stop such kinds of medical treatments which disorder the nature.