As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human being in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idead horrifies most people, yet is is no longer mere science fiction.

At the beginning of time when people were new to this world, always feared nature, but always tried to overcome it. But gradually with the help of a tool, called "Science", we begin to conquer the world. With the help of science, a man's average life span now increased from twenty years to ninety years and that's why now-a-days, the human clone concept becomes a well discussed topic. But according to my view, increasing a person's life in an artificial way disrupts the life stability and also it gives more power to rich people and creates imbalance. We all know that everything has a bane and boon and science is also not different. Science helps us to give a certain amount of lifetime, which was merely a dream like hundred years ago. But if we stretch that span, then it will disrupt the natural life cycle and destroy the ecology. For an example, we can say that a living person nearly emits 343 kg of carbon dioxide directly or indirectly into the environment and expanding the living time will harm more. This can become a main ingredient for the cause of Global warming. Apart from those, our society is not perfect and there was always divided according to wealth and that will be same in future also. Human cloning is not cheap, so it is not like everyone can afford it. That's why the top layer of the society will be mainly beneficial with this latest invention of science. Not only this, but also it will be applicable for the persons whose intention is evil in the society as if they can accumulate enough money, they can also take benefit from cloning and can create huge social problems. To sum it up, intention of science has been always good, but not the implementer's. As history has many examples of human behaviour controlled by greed and lust and that can repeat again in the case of cloning as this will not be available for everyone in the society and will also create a deep and harmful impact in the environment.