As people become increasingly more dependent on motorcars, the public transport systems tend to run down. This has serious consequences on both the existing community and the new communities, which are spreading farther and farther from town centers. Suppo

Nowadays, although the public transport systems have good benefits, individual are depending on their own vehicles. My opinion is that the private vehicles have myriad merits. So, I will put some points and examples in my further paragraphs. To begin with, individual can go anywhere and any time by using own vehicles. They can save time and do more works in minimal time period. Also, they can go long way route by using own vehicles. Second, family can set in private vahicular, and we not need even extra pay. Also, we can arrang long and short jourey or picnic schedule. Third, we can safe with our family in the raining and summar season. Moreover, some serious cases, it may be possible to occure serious medical issues in someboday in our family if so our private vahicles always helpful in the emergncy situations. On the other hand, although private vehicular gives us more benefits but there are some drawbacks which are affecting in our daily life. Firstly, if every people use private vehicular, there would make overcrowding situation in the city or town. Secondly, more vehicles mean to more environment pollution. Apart from this, it may be possible to be more accidents level. Moreover, there are always required to demand of vehicular fuels. Therefore, government must import more fuels which would affect on national economy. To recapitulate, it can be deduced that private vehicles have numerous benefits for using but we cannot avoid their disadvantages which are affecting on the environment as well as national ecology.