As computer are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

It is argued that computers are being used for various purpose in schooling, while there will be no need of teachers in the classroom. I completely disagree with given statement because online is not only the best way to teach children. First of all, in modern generation, people are using laptop for different purpose such as for work, teaching or entertainment. Also, school are utilizing digital machine to coach students. However, if teacher are available for schoolroom, scholar are likely to learn more information. For example, if tutor are physically work in school, then children will tend to ask question which he/she do not know. On the contrary, all academy and parents are not capable to provide appliance, so they have to attend schoolhouse. Moreover, postgraduate will not understand unless coach are obtainable with them. In addition, learning from internet is not benefical, so online system should reduce to the regular class. For example, in 2020 there was 95% of class has been conduct through computers. As a result, students are not focusing in all subjects. In conclusion, computers are being used numerously in education sector. Although computer helps to manage various source of education, it might be hacked or crashed at any time.