Great victory of Azerbaijan

2020 was a year that we never forget about. There were several things happened to the mankind in this year. Undoubtedly, the most important thing was a COVID-19 pandemic. Lots of people perished all over the globe in 2020. On the contrary, 2020 will be a year that we will not forget forever. Our enemy - Armenia occupied our own territory in 1990s. Up to 2020, we could not go to our lands freely. However, in 2020 we took back Nagorno-Karabakh from our enemy. We were the victorious, and everyone around the world could see how we were powerful to beat them. This was a well from our old generation. And we did that. Obviously, to be a victorious side in the war is not easy. You ought to sacrifice consequently many things. We have lost more than a thousand bright juveniles in this war. As a country, we are sorry about them, we mourn due to their loss. If right now we can go to Nagorno-Karabakh easily, it is thanks to their great heroism. We have a duty to take care of their family forever. They did not perish in vain.