Art is important in society and is it important to taught to children bpyq

Art is very important in society and in culture. So, teach children starting from their childhood either school or at home. Art can be in painting, dancing, music, singing and so on. Art plays an important role in children's life as they are the future of our country. Whether its main steam subject or art subject, children should be taught its importance in society and in culture to maintain balance in studies and in society and cope up the changes in generation. An example which I saw in a viral video on social media that, an Indian old lady from poor background sang songs in her beautiful voice like a world famous singers and that song got so popular in those days. Art not only gains confidence in children but also make them competitive since childhood. Parents must encourage the children to enhance their skills and must participate in school curricula activities to sharp their inner skills and explore the world by their new talents. Therefore, I believe that teaching art to the children is very important to show them the importance of society and culture even in this modern generation.