Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than the other subjects?

It is undeniable that art plays a vital role in each community as it is component of culture too. It is argued that art should be preferable to teach young people owing to erecting hidden talent from early life. In my perspective, it might be irresponsible action to stay on art merely as children have various choice of their interest and including subjects which plays a fundamental block in the future. Imparting art in schoolchildren life would be beneficial for them as it may lead to create new talents to stand out from the crowd. This is owing to fact that art develops creativity, along with which it could enhance imagination. A number of children can show their own ideas, thoughts and feelings to communities while contributing frequently in classroom projects and competitions. For instance, a survey conducted by Stanford University suggested that if the america had not teach art courses, particularly literature and paintings to primary school children in extra time prior to regular class, then they would not have been developed abstract paintings. It is thought of school that fostering students to indulge on art only would discriminate other programs and hamper child interests. As a matter of fact, a number of children tends to have wider taste and choices, for example, STEM and health related subjects. Additionally, some programs often needs immense practice to grab broad concepts for the future, as well as for purpose of teaching social behaviors. In other words, people have to do more calculations and algorithms in Mathematics field. Also, social science course could provide moral and ethical values to young mindset that what is correct or improper in societies. This can often claimed that focusing on just art could discard other crucial subjects. In conclusion, irrefutably, art reflects cultural identity, and indeed, it will be better to learn arts from early periods of child life as they may get opportunity to contribute significant in public. However, equality should be promoted in schools to follow careers of individuals interset while otherwise it may create disparity in concurrent world.