art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science technology and business why do you think that is? what could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

There is aspect of the question that show my opinion about Art. These days people fewer and fewer appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. This essay will provide examples to substantiate the position being taken. It will finish by drawing together these insights and providing a reasoned and balanced conclusion, that is relevant to the position being taken. Firstly, one reason make people prefer science, technology and business because they can guaranty their job. When they study this subjects a lot of companies they need people had diploma, or they have experience. For example, when you get diploma in business and you have knowledge about all aspect of business, when you want to apply for job you can find it easy as well as you can guarante your high salary. In contrast, when you study art is be difficult for person to get job or even to have salary, they can spend a majority in there life without salary and they make them to work in job is far from art. Secondly, if we want to encourage more people to take interest in the art. The government should to help them in this point such as to open museums or theater at night, that can help people they work and they don’t have time to go out so they can go at night. Furthermore, to make advertising about the country and the culture. That can help to get more tourist to visit. This essay has provided two examples about why the people prefer science more than art. Since, people they think more how to get money to live and also how we the government should to help people they like art.