Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In this modern world, number of people struggling with sleeplessness. This can effect to the people’s life in numerous way. This essay will discuss the problems and solutions of wakefulness. To begin with, lack of sleep not only agitate to road accident but also damage to relationships. For example, This can cause impaired memory loss, tiredness and fatigue. Moreover, if a person will go to drive a car or bike without getting enough sleep, he/she can eventually meet with harmful accidents. In addition to it, insomnia also disturbs the human’s immune system. Depression, stress and, obesity is the result of bad natural defences. According to some studies, sleepiness can slow down digestive system, and body gets in touch with cold viruses. In the result, human body can not response quickly, and creates obstacles. On the other hand, although there are number of hurdles with sleeplessness up these could be cure with adequate steps. Firstly, any person sleep time should be consistent. For instance, both the sleep time and wake up time needs to be in fixed. This action would help to reduce sleep deprivation issues. Furthermore, people should put away their smartphones or tablets. As electronic gadgets are biggest enemy of human beings, either sleep time or work time. If these will not be in hand at the time of sleep then any body will not face problem of lack of sleep. Consequently, these steps will help people’s sleepiness complication. At the end, certain good habits can solve the people’s objection about wakefulness. This essay has discussed both the problems and solutions about sleep.