It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician

Talents are inevitable, everyperson has their own talents and abilities that comes within them. It is said that there is beliefs that some people are born or inherited with inborn talent and qualities. But there is also assumptions like if a child is provided with proper coaching and guidance can achieve their goal in any kind of field for instance sports, music and performing artFirstly, Home is a first place where a individual especially children learn plethora of things. This is where, parenting plays a vital role, parents should always pay attention to his needs and what can be done to develop their interest and hobbies. For instance, According to a psychology study, if a child is taught about music and how to sing and if it is of his interest then it can keep them engaged and he can excel to become a great musician. Also education system should exert leisure activities other than only in curriculum studies this will help them to shape children's future from their hobbies and interest. In contrast, there are some people that are born with natural talent and they can succeed if they are willing to work hard. For example, if a child is a big fan of football football and that inspires him to become like one of them. And in order to achieve that the child tries to imitates, observes, practice and shows determination. So if a child has willingness and can work hard then it will enhance his inner abilities and skills. Therefore, I conclude that everyone has talent inside them, they just need more of proper direction, should have willingness and determination so they can reach upto great heights in whichever field they want.