Atomic energy is becoming more and more popular energy source. However, some people argue that nuclear power puts life on the Earth to danger. What is your opinion?

I must admit that, Atomic power is rowing famous and extremely known energy source. However, a number of people dictates that nuclear power jeopardizes living organisms and human beings under risk. This essay below will discuss the hazards exacerbated by the power. In my knowledge, Atomic energy was attested a very bad item several years ago, when the first tool dropped in Japan by the United States of America as the solution to halt the world war two that started in between 1918 to 1945 involving various countries such as Germany and its allies nations, and the United Kingdom with its colleagues. By then, the war reached at the high peak among the fighting countries. Therefore, after the USA hurled the atomic bomb in the Japan land, abruptly things in the state went upside down. Consequently, its effects are still existing until now where by most citizen in Japan are born with abnormalities and chronic morbid like sickle cell, eye sight. Hence, with these outcomes the world learned how deadly the resource can be on the living species over the earth. Apart from that calamity caused by the atomic tool, some nations after discovering how dangerous resource is, they developed atomic weapons which are contemporary used by great countries in the world. To sum up my arguments, Atomic power should not be allowed for every states to exploit due to the negative impacts we have witnessed years ago. United Nations should impose stringent measures on members so that they are restricted to develop atomic tools.