Art is considerable cultural heritage that depicts uniqueness and mirrors national features, traditions and customs. Although its significance, engaging of people and their interest in art are in decline recent years, while more importance is given to science and technology. Some causes for this ignorance can be identified, but there are some solutions to turn this view.

Undoubtedly, the arts depict country heritage, history, literature and traditions. In the contemporary world, people are slightly cautious and hesitates to choose the domain of arts for attaining phenomenal future. Moreover, adolescents are ungrudging and determine to pursue the scientific and cooperate discipline for tremendous future. To begin with, an amazing and incredible growth of spectacular technology captivates an individual attention. Furthermore, numerous job opportunities along with remarkable salary packages encourage and enthrall people to associate themselves with the field of economics and engineering for the astounding livelihood. For instance, the data structure engineers are earning a minimal salary of 10K Dollar, whereas an artist annual income is around 25K Dollar. On the other hand, the government support could be essential in restoring an importance and significance of the arts in present generation eyes. In addition, the art exhibitions of commendable standard may seize an individual consideration. Secondly, appealing and staggering scholarship from high reputable institutes propel adolescents to study arts. Moreover, an initialization of impeccable campaign for promoting the arts would consider to be effective. For example, many sculpture artists are visiting various universities for highlighting a greatness of the arts. To sum up, colossal and industrious efforts are required to restore the prestige of the arts. This could be possible by the assistance of country administration and by making unimpeachable efforts. In case of ignorance situation would get bad to worse.