Around the wrold, man adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is positive and negative

Today's world is now floating above the technological advancement that has been accumulated the knowledge in all human civilization. In near future, new sphere of technological usage will cover wide-spread sector in our life, education sector is not exceptional at all. I think no other option can be the better that demolish the importance of schooling, like education in home by technology. Firstly, from the starting day of school, students get parental care and discipline by teachers and school administration, that helped a student very much not only mentally, also students get helped physically. Students can make friendship with other, which helps the development of human mind. In a school, every student comes from different family, then a multi-cultural environment subsisted into the classroom, and human development of a student become very good. Students stay into the school under the control of teacher, if any student do any anomaly, then student can be supervised by teachers or teachers can inform the guardian. Their academic perfromance has ascertained beautifully, that one can understand his actual situation. On the other hand, students can do their study in home by technology, alone. They have no chance to intimate with other. A teacher, can not make impact on their students mind or online materials are not helpful all the time. Students can involve any harmful or criminal incidents easily by using computer system. Lack of proper guidence, mental development can not build fully. Their academic performance may not test properly, one can easily counterfeit the exam system. In these circumstances stated above, it is clearly shows that, like other sectors, technology can not become the good alternative medium in school system.