Ariana grande and Selena Gomez

Although selena gomez and ariana grande both are good singer but the prize should go to Ariana grande Similarly, they  started acting at a young age, so they  sang at the age of 13 and are considered famous American pop vocalist plus They are the superstars of the new music decade The quality of any singer can be split up in different components, so based on the below components you can objectively rate Ariana Grande vs Selena Gomez or any vocalist. This is the difference between the lowest and highest pitch a vocalist can sing clearly without overstretching their voice Clearly this is a win for Ariana Grande who has about 4 octaves she can reach, allowing for a broad mixture of low, middle and high notes. Gomez is more limited in her vocal range. So based on the upper 4 components I’m fairly certain to objectively state Ariana Grande is simply a better vocalist than Selena Gomez. According to recorded statistics, Ariana Grande's video songs, as of June 2017, have been viewed over 9 billion times online.   And so far she has won several awards That says it all