anything that is beneficial for you can also become harmful if you do it too much,

If you do anything too much, it could be harmful for you, regardless if it is actually beneficial. I think this statement is true enough for me to believe in, many things that are in some way beneficial for you could actually harm you if you over do it. Three years ago, when I was in the US, I had my first cannabis cigarette. I enjoyed smoking very much, I was smoking two to three times a week, I had nothing harmful and it did not affect my work and sleep schedule, it was a great experience. Two and a half months later, I moved to another city, where my friends from back home lived and worked. I started smoking a lot of cannabis, and this stage went for about a month and a half. I had memory problems, trouble sleeping, and laziness during the day. This experience made me believe that sometimes, good things could actually be bad if you do it too much. However, there are people that believe in doing things that are somehow beneficial for them over and over again. They believe that if something makes you happy once, you have to do it again and again because you have reached happiness doing it once, so it is certain that you will reach happiness every time you do it. For me, this could harm you in many ways. The first experience or first try of anything has always been unique, and a human being cannot feel the same thing twice. So, anything that benefits you once, should not always be beneficial. In conclusion, repeating is not always the key to happiness or success. Kids do awkward things to be happy, and happiness for them is very beneficial. However, they cannot do the same things when they become adults to reach happiness. This is simple human nature.