Animals should not be used for the benefit of human beings unless there is evidence that the animals do not suffer in any way.

The discussion of using animals for the benefit of human beings has been a controversial statement, and been quite popular among these generations. Many people have mixed feelings about this statement. So in this essay, I would like to talk about the points why animals should not be used for human activity. Firstly, as we know that animals have been used by humans in many different sectors such as for meat, for eating purpose several body parts of animals for making ornaments, for decorative items and in addition to it, animals are also used in farms for cultivation and ploghing of land process. In the past it was mainly used for transportation due to lack of technology but surprisingly it is even used as a transportation of cereals, from town to town or for public transportation. For example, according to a survey in India 24% of animals are slaughtered more rather than the past just to fulfill human needs, for high rich contains proteins, vitamins to maintain a good body shape. And it is been used by farmers in farms for easing of human need for cultivation of land and drowing of water from underground for drinking purpose. Secondly, many animal activities who oppose these acts are becoming more aware of this situation about the scarcity of animals used for human need for acquiring leisure activities. For instance, many people who eat only vegetables and vegan food are also healthier and strong in compared to people who consume meat so that, it is a myth which is being proved by the survey of the people, moreover advancement in technology in modern generation has led to increase in improvement of equipment in both industrial and agriculture sector, so we should start the practice of using modern technology which gives a better result and is very cheap to afford. At last, I would like to conclude that both animals and human beings are living creatures so they must be equally treated in every manner, because animal has also feelings but they can not express it so we should treat them with respect.