Animals are in danger of extinction. Some people think that only safe animals, which are safe for everyone.

Nowadays wild animals are in danger of extinction. A number of masses believe that only must useful animals are protected. On the contrary, according to me all species should be safe. I will discuss both views in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora reason why all animals must saving. Predominately, Every species plays a paramount role on the earth. Owing to the fact that, these creatures create the directly and indirectly. To cite an example, the bats are useful also. Since nowadays there are so many incest on the earth, these bats help keep the population of incest. If bats are die, then they will destroy the crops. So, we will have nothing to eat. Besides this, there are various creatures, who do care of plants. Due to the fact, they are eat the incest incests, which is so dangerous for plants. Probing ahead, a plethora animals helps for testing also. For instance, monkeys helps for testing new medicine. Since they have most ability for receive new medicine, as compared to the humans. To recapitulate, animals are most significant in our the earth. In lite of the reason that, it also feel the pain.