" we should pay attention to the opinions of famous people" ?

Some people think that famous people have an extraordinary life and know everything, so they believe that it is better to follow what famous people do and pay attention to their opinions. However, others think that famous people are like ordinary people and they may do not have enough knowledge about everything. I believe that it is better to pay attention to the expert's opinions because they have enough knowledge and they may lie in order to earn money. Most of the famous people work for money, so they may contribute to some advertisers and recommend something that is not really good. Well-known individuals are very popular in each society; some companies and businessmen use this fact for introducing their products or their opinions to the people; the famous people may not really satisfy with that product or agree with that opinion, but for earning more money, he or she will cooperate with that company. For instance, they may advertise a shampoo and display his hair, whereas he had never used it before. Therefore, they may unwillingly lie about some special things. Another point is that most of the famous people even do not have university educations, therefore they are not an expert and do not have knowledge about everything. Usually people advise and state their opinions about anything without knowledge; for example, they speak about politics, sports, and so on, without having professional knowledge; some celebrities and famous people are like these people and state their opinions about everything. Therefore, we should search for professional expert's opinions and study ourselves, then decide about our opinions. Famous people are very popular, but they are not an expert and do not have knowledge about everything; it is for us to pay attention to the expert people's opinion and do not trust to the famous ones. Famous people may do something that is not moral or says something that is not reliable in order to earn more money.