Live in big city or small city

Living in an appropriate and convenient accommodation has always been thought to be a crucial factor by most of the people. Had people realized the significance and advantages of living in a big city, they would have deliberated on living in a town meticulously. Nowadays, a majority of people concur that living in a big town is exciting, on the contrary to this popular view, there are those who subscribe to idea that living in a small town is easier and cheaper. In my opinion, the virtues of the city life significantly outweigh those of the country life. I incline to the city life for some reasons, among which the issue of health, the quality of life, and children’s upbringing are more considerable. A subtle explanation to why I prefer to live in big city, rest on the fact that the physical as well as mental health are important factors to live better throughout the human life. The accessibility of the experienced doctors, modern hospitals, advance level of hygiene, and varied training facilities in physical and mental grounds which a city enjoys guarantee its people’s health. Besides, putting the discussion in a further context, the second reason why I opt to live in a big city is that quality of city life such as public transportation, high-speed internet, greater variety of people is better than country life. Transportation is easier in a city. There are usually buses and taxies, and some cities have subways. You can easily travel by public transportation. In addition, big cities have people from different country, different religious, different races which make city life exciting than country life. The lasts but not the least, decent upbringing of children plays a crucial role in family and social solidarity of any given society. Statistics in our country reveals that children who bringing up in a big town, almost successful in their lives. High-quality educational conditions, state-of-the-art facilities such as libraries can help them to study in famous universities which they can find high-paid jobs easily. Having touched on the idea that aspect, I tend to discuss it from another perspective as well. Some people believed that country life is better than city life. They claim that living in a small town is easier and cheaper. Also, the weather in country is fresh and without pollutions. Also they always eat fresh foods and fruits so they are healthier than those live in a big city which always eat processed and junked food. This may be true to some extent; however, the fact that people who live in a big town can use healthy food due the high-tech facilities which keep them fresh. Considering the afore-mentioned arguments and discussion, we may safely arrive at the conclusion that it is not rational underestimate the advantages of city life to the uneventful of country life. The quality of city life is crystal-clear for everyone, how disastrous it might be when one realizes that he or she has spent all the time in boring and low quality of country life instead of living in exciting and energetic conditions.