" More information available online so library'sbook are useless" or As e-books are available onlinethese days, the value of printed books has diminished. Agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of e-books and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the paperless study is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that electronic information can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, online libraries can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of learning online, as well as educational websites, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered more enthusiasm. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both useless books and a wide variety of tastes apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, online courses might increase the consequences of the less expenditure of commuting. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of cutting of the trees could relate to this reality that the demerits of environmental preservation pertain to air pollution. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the ease of access is correlated negatively with the convenient exploitation. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of eliminating paper materials. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of e-books far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of distance learning prove the significance of pervasive passion of students, but also pinpoint teaching facilities implications.