An increasing trend nowadays is for young adults to play computer games. Some people say this is a negative development.

The world is getting digitalized day by day and use of digital things whether it's smartphone, laptop or in simply AI are poised to grow further. The use of computers have taken a growth among the youngsters these days. I somewhat agree with the statement alongwith that I will discuss both the sides. Firstly, the computers, laptops, PS system all these things have a crucial place in different age groups. For example a school student and college student for homework, classes, professional person for office interviews, meetings etc all need these smart products. Although there was no any use of these stuff in earlier days but with the development in all over the world has led to bank on true quality. However, few persons convey that these things have a wrong influence on everyone, it is not without reason as the time when the child used to play in playground that same time now he/she spend on playing games, watching movies, youtube. Professionals who used to give their time to colleagues, talk face to face to clients and many more but now all this has decreased due to getting of everything digital. This has result in being a couch potato for some people.