Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and the other measure are required.

Some believes that opening or adding more parks, arenas and equipment would improve public health. While other argues that this would show little effect and wanted to apply new method to get better result. Despite of the fact that sport facilities motivate people to exercise, I believe that firstly people should be aware of their health meanwhile government should have to play vital role for it. On the one hand, increasing the facilities, equipment and parks will encourage people to involve in it. While they utilize that facilities their body will get sufficient exercise which leads them a healthy and happy life. For instance, Germany government opened many parks to exercise that resulted in reducing the obesity by 20%. Although, some are too lazy and unconscious about their physical health. They may be unaware about important of exercise. On the other hand, people are too busy in their business or job because of which they can’t get involved for exercise or may even be unconscious about their health. To get them known fitness campaign, programs about physical fitness should be introduce and information should be introduce to every person. For example, to reduce obesity in our country, government runs fitness campaign and broadcast benefits of exercise on radio and television which encourage more people to join gyms and aerobatic classes. So, making aware to people helps to improve public health. To conclude, public health would not improve with adding facilities alone, being conscious about own health is also important the same. Which will further improve public health and helps to reduce obesity.