Although there have been a lot of individuals in my life that impressed me here l think it would be fair to talk about my physical education teacher in primary school

Although there have been a lot of individuals in my life that impressed me here l think it would be fair to talk about my physical education teacher in primary schoolIn the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will becable to read everything they want online without paying. What extent do you agree or disagree? It is supposed that, in the future no one will purchase printed newspapers or books as individuals will be able to read everything they desire online for free. In my opinion, owing to several causes in the future printed newspapers will lose their prior essentiality. Some of the will be elaborated in the following paragraphs. To start with, in the future humans will collect data via the internet so as to economize their further time, to illustrate they will be capable of gathering news regarding world, their country without utilizing additional time; in addition it will not be required for them to leave their home in order to receive papers. Additionally, by comparison with acquaring nwspapers reading news online is release and it is quite likely that, in the future this case will be alike, accordingly individuals would prefer technological means to paper ones. Lastly, compared to papers with the assistance of computers or smartphones we will be able to obtain information earlier, one clear example is that gathered news need to be published and it requires some time; however online news sites do not need so much time to prepare news. l also would like to add that, technological utensils have already become important part of our lives and in the future there would have been integral connection between us, in other words we will be accustomed to consuming smartphones, as well as computers, therefore individuals will not need papers. To summarize, owing to saving extra time, cost, receiving data earlier printed newspaper will not be so significant such as present days.