Although some people feel that the expense invested in researching space is wasted, others believe that it brings neumerous benefits for mankind.

Although some people feel that the expense invested in researching space is wasted, others believe that it brings neumerous benefits for mankind. From my point of view the money was well_spent plus world societies could prioritize their needs for spending income. Both views will be disscused in this essay. There is no denying that space exploration has brings many benefits. for example, in the event of climate crisis such as air_pollution and inversion could be predicted based on those researches consequently the life of the group at risk would be preserved. Moreover, its a way implemented by authorities not only for providing other supply for energy consumption, but also for inventing ways to reduce side effect of harmful radiations. Besides, space researchers have proposed some solutions to enhance natural resources based on climate which has numerous applications in the agriculture industry as well. As a consequence if governments have enough budget to spent for profound exploring they will recieve enormous gains. So it helps us to learn more about universe we are a part of. On the flipside, it has been a long disscussion that money spent on space exploration could be applied to solve more important issues like; unemployment, poverty and famine. They strongly believed that there are many urgent project on earth that require investment such as, health difficulties about HIV, cancer plus education difficulties around deprived area. Hence, despite it has brought many benefits, these projects are not crucial for a country development. To conclude, there are some draw backs in this issue, but it will improve future prospect of our planetcondition. Also, to tackle the problem of crisis in many parts of the world, societies should organize according to major's importance.