Although several translating programs are available, learning a new language is still important.

In the modern life-style, learning language is trend around the world. Though lots of translating directives are existent, it is still significant. I fully agree with this statement as learning new language opens several opportunities as well as also in my country. We live in a multilingual world, therefore learning language is essential for all. Especially, to young people. For instance, if the youth learn perfectly one foreign language, such as English, they will have a scope of possibilities, as well as, studying to abroad. Besides, having more chances of landing a good job advancing in your career as english is becoming a global second language. The reason for this, to read texbooks and journals, you need to know the english, because most information is now writing in English. When it comes to my country, almost all of young interested in learning foreign languages as the boons for those who know the language in my country are huge. For example, if someone get at least 5, 5 points in the language proficiency test, they will be exempted from one block in the university entrance exams. Therefore, many young people are interested in learning the language particularly english and they 5, 5 and try to get a higher score. Previously, such an opportunity existed only in English. Yet, nowadays this types of possibilities are expanded by government, more precisely, similar opportunities were created in Russian and our native language in order to increase young people's interest in foreign language learning. To sum up, I still totally agree with the importance of new language learning despite there are various translating programs as those who know foreign language, they have range of benefits.