Although nowadays people are reading news through internet, newspaper still remains of value.

In modern era, people believe that learning news from newspaper are still vital compere to internet. I completely disagree with the statement. I this essay i shall discuss the importance of E-newspaper instead of paper news. There are a number of reasons regarding the pivotal of internet news in people life, to begin with, technology is increasing day by day and people are moving step by step with technical advisement. People are reading news through mobile internet in any place at any time. For instance, individual are collecting news from work and even they save news at phone like screenshot. Moreover, they can access news without any cost such as online apps like E-paper, where they can any read newspaper like tribune news, state news. Apart from that, paperless news are Eco-friendly instead paper news. On the other hand, some people think that paper news are necessary due some reasons. First, all age group can not use internet news, old once feel hard to read E-news, they prefer paper news. What is more, no technical equipment is needed to read paper news. To add in it, newspaper always have coupons and advertisement of store having sales. To encapsulate, I reiterate my opinion that, internet are king nowadays compare to newspaper, however, some people argue that paper news are still important.