Some people think that the government should ensure the healthy lifestyle of people, but others argue that it should be decided by individuals.

The greatest wealth is health. Few people said that authority should ensure that all citizens have healthy lifestyles. However, some think that they ought to have a right for their private lifestyle opinion. Therefore, before arriving my opinion both this side of argument will be analysed. Examing the former view, it is said that health is wealth. Health has direct connection with economy of any nation. If all the member of their country are healthy so productivity are increase. Health impacts economic growth in a plethora of ways. It reduces production rate losses owing to worker illness. Furthermore, a poor health system hinders institutional performance; affects foreign investment as well. For instance, in recent survey, WHO-World Health Organisation stated that five countries in the world which is USA, China, Japan, India and Canada have more economical rate than others countries. because they provide their union good health facilities. Thus, thier GDP-Gross Domestic Product percentage is increasing. However, a few other are of the opposite opinion that civilians have their own privilege. Individuals are responsible for their maintaining health. Authorities can not do anything if people do not want to stay fit. Moreover, a healthy body is a healthy mind. So, it is a person duty to eat healthily. They should avoid to eat unhealthy and unnutrious food. To reciprocate, I believe that both regime as well as the individual should work on maintaining their health. And, they both have to make the whole society disease-free. In addition, government must take some effective steps to promote citizens towards health benefits.