Almost everybody nowadays is found using personal vehicle for travelling purpose. What are the reasons of this increasing trend? Explain what negative outcomes may be faced in the society due to this.

In this modern era, most of people have their own vehicle for travelling because of comfort zone as well as time saving. This essay will examine the causes along with negative result in the society. To begin with, various grounds can be considered behind this approach, the prime reason is lack of facilities. Nowadays the government of nation do not provide the facilities in public transport due to this citizens less prefer to public transportation for travelling. Moreover, most of people are work holic in present time, they do not want to waste their time as well as travellers can either go anywhere or anytime by their own vehicle. To cite an example, the personal vehicle can assist people in the emergency time. When it comes to other hand, there are not only benefits of private vehicle but also have some negative impact on the era, the first and foremost is pollution because most of the floks have use personal vehicle due to this the harmful gases incline in huge amount, which lead pollution in the society. which create health problems for local people, such as asthma. In contrast, the traffic jams waste lot of time of people who are busy in their work. Last but not least, the vehicle use fossil fuels which are in limited amount on earth. In conclusion, most of individuals prefer private vehicle rather than public because of time saving as well as support in emergency but it also increase air pollution in environment.