Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective method?

It is a frequently interested topic among societies. Companies take into practice lots of ways in order to enhance their procurement of products. This essay will examine firstly about the methods that are utilized by companies and the most beneficial marketing tool as well as provide a reasonable conclusion. One of the main technics is doing discounts often. It is worth saying that, nowadays companies reduce the prices of goods many times. Thus, it leads to the attraction of customers to this shop. Nevertheless, fellowships sell their good with lower prices, their supply significantly rise and in general, their profits increase. For instance, Zara always does discounts nearly every month and, in the result, they earn more profit than the ordinary days of trading. Another useful method is TV commercials, such as celebrities, popular people advertise and motivate people to consume companies products. As we know, the vast majority of people believe in these popular personalities, therefore consumers intend to buy these products that advertised by celebrities. That is why, in most cases, companies try to enjoy the benefits of doing discounts and TV advertisements to boost their revenues. On the other hand, the most lucrative method is online advertising, especially social media and websites. Undoubtedly, nowadays the vast majority of people have social media accounts, let’s say Instagram, Facebook, and so on. Fellowships easily post their products on these programs and attract people’s attention to their goods. Pointless to mention, it entails to maximize their sales and soar their profits. For example, Amazon company can easily gain a popularity around the globe due to their online advertisements. Therefore, online advertisement is the best and widely used method by companies. In conclusion, Companies easily accelerate their profits by using of discounts and TV advertisements. Besides, the using of social media and online advertising is the best marketing tool for fellowships.