Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course in university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far with the above views?

In modern world, The real meaning of job varies from person to person. Some people thinks that professional course is the road to better job and carrier, On the other hand some views that first hand knowledge prepare better for excellent occupation. This essay should discuss both views before forming an opinion. On one hand traditional pathway like getting higher studies and Applying for employment is the preferred choice for excellent progression, Enormous number of parents thinks that a university education is the only way to earn outstanding livelihood, For example my cousin was inclined to software programming, He finished it from state university and Got job with a good pay scale. But a greater number of folks have faith in practical and vocational training to have success full occupation. My friend inclined to open his own business, After school he started working Part time at Pizza shop, All the experience he earned applied to his own startup and Now he has state of the art cloud kitchen in our city. In the end I would like to conclude by saying that education and salary both are independent factors, Most of the billionaires are college drop outs, whereas a lot have acquired immensely higher education. Hence in my opinion its a personal choice.