All children should learn at least one foreign language at school?

In modern times, proponents have widely acknowledged that children must have a flair for languages at a tender young age. To my mind, I wholly agreed with the above statement. To some extent, there are copious compelling arguments why students should be equipped with at least one native language at an early age. First and foremost, those who have a knack for language will learn more advanced knowledge and comprehend soft skills. Spending time studying the new language means that they must yearn for pursuing their dreams as well as not being undeterred by failure. Juveniles have to study hard, hone practical skills such as listening or speaking even snowed under with challenging tasks. In the light of that, **they will inevitably reap the benefit** in the long run. From the social standpoint, teens who proficient in foreign languages will be prioritized to have a stable income and extravagant life. This actively demonstrates that they contribute substantially to the economic sustainability of their company in particular and when it comes to cooperating with multinational businesses. Besides, if youngsters' parents are wealthy or learned, they will probably be sent to an academic institution at an early age to learn a new language. To exemplify, **the sooner children trigger to educate the new ones, the better their intelligence capacities will be. ** On the contrary, in most cases, I believe that children who perform poorly in language will hold a negative attitude towards learning. Not only will children undoubtedly be deterred, but high academic expectations from their parents give rise to an undesirable outcome as well. Therefore, only when teenagers are oriented right do they know which path to pursue. In conclusion, learning the language is not a gateway lead to success as well as it is not a prerequisite for proving a person achieve their fruitfulness in the future.