At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed that higher number of people in some nations are younger compared with older people. This has many advantages to prove that young generation is future of our country. First benefit of having adults is to improve the growth of economy, which plays a key role in national development. Compared with old people, young people have fresh mind to understand and adjust to the surroundings. This gives them the confidence to mold themselves to be a better person. However, old people have experience than adults they should pass on knowledge and shape them. Second key advantage is young people have a large workforce that helps society move forward. They are the reasons to promote awareness about the environment and endangered species that is the main factor of earth's environment. Old people cannot have time and energy to participate in such events, however, teens raise the issue about society and strive to solve the problem. For instance, young people in one of the African countries, where there is no water to cultivate their food had invented a wind turbine using bicycle that pumps water from underground with the help of wind that rotates the turbine. While their elder people thought that it is waste of time they believed themselves that wind turbine will work and provide water to their city. To sum up, while older people have experience, younger have their own innovative ideas to solve and overcome the hurdles and they are large advantage to country's economy.