airplane passengers essay

It is interesting how many flights are operated in a day. Even though some experts say that the average number of flights a day worldwide is 102, 465, it is a doubtful information. According to recent facts, aircrafts and airports are getting developed and more comfortable in the upcoming years. A traveler in the business-class often has the same access to the airport’s lounge as the first-class travelers in several airports. The airplane passengers are divided into three categories: economy-class, business-class, and first-class. The firstly, seats in the economy-class are low-priced. The reason why travelers are about to select this one if they want to travel to somewhere. This kind of seats has an entertainment system that travelers can use if they are boring. Moreover, travelers are provided regular meals three times during the flight. Conversely, there are some causes why entrepreneurs do not want to choose it. The seats are located in public areas, which means not pleasant. Also, it has a tiny space between two seats. They might struggle when traveling if they are tall. Another reason is that there may be a long queue since there is just one restroom in the economy zone. Despite these problems, the travelers are likely to purchase for economy-class as it is a reasonable price The secondly, travelers who want deluxe features are nearly to pay for seats in business-class. The seats have a full entertainment system such as movies, music, TV shows, serials, and plays. Furthermore, it has the ability to partially recline. The travelers will be given set meals, a variety of drinks, and Wi-Fi service. At this point, they would be more comfortable than passengers in the economy-class and stay in touch with their business partners’ while traveling. In several airports, they can use a discount by using their tickets to buy articles in a good deal of shops. For these reasons, it is seen why the travelers select it. Finally, People who respect their comfort zone love the first-class. The seats in it have a capacity to fully recline like a bed. Also, it is the most high-priced sector in the aircraft. The travelers would be offered the premium service namely a full entertainment system, Wi-Fi service, quality buffets, a variety of drinks, and special unique gifts. In addition, they can take a shower if traveling on Emirates airplanes. The most amazing thing is that they are allowed to speak the captain of the aircraft. Furthermore, duvets and pajamas are provided in the first-class. The people are still keen on this one because of these factors although it is overpriced. Different forms of travel are available to everyone who wants to see the fascinating things in their own eyes. People who prefer simple flights are a lot, whereas people who like top services are also many. There is a travel choice for everybody whatever the personal preference.