Agree or disagree It is more important to use the land for human needs like farms houses and factories than for saving endangered animals

The land for the public is essential in order to fulfill the needs of many individuals that are in need of food, money, and many other things. Although many people believe that land is more important for protecting wild animals, while I strongly believe that the land is more important for public needs. I feel this way for many reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the land is an important factor for farmers, which brings food and money to their families. Farmers can fulfill their basic necessities by growing crops on the land. Consequently, they can feed their families without asking others for assistance. To be more specific, around two decades ago, my ancestors lived in a village. They had spent their entire life in farming and serving their family. One day, a huge drought wreaked havoc and destroyed their whole farming land. Due to which, they could not grow any crops for six months. Needless to say, they were in a big problem in those six months. Thus, they could not feed their families because of food shortages. Hence, it shows that the land for human needs is really important for some individuals. Also, using human land is essential because it is a place where one can easily sleep on without any fear. Moreover, it is a place where one can live with their loved ones. A typical example of this would be homeless people. There are thousands of homeless people in Los Angeles. They lived in tents. where they did not have any safety. As a result, the mayor of LA decided to build a separate building for homeless people so that they can live comfortably with their families, and they do not have to worry about harsh weather. As you can see, the land is a blessing for many of the individuals. In a nutshell, it is beneficial to use the land for public needs. This is because farmers can serve their families and also homeless people can live with their loved ones under one roof without any fear of harsh climate and insecurity.