Advertisements and promotion is the best way to growth of business

It is certainly true that advertisements and promotion of the product is the best way to the growth of commerce. I totally agree with the statement. This essay will shed light on this view in the upcoming paragraphs. In my opinion, marketing and promotion is better path to achieve success in any trade. Firstly, advertisement introduced the object as well as customers to each other. Individuals watch the advertisements related to new launched items on various resources likewise on television, radio, mobile, peflets so on and purchase the products from the market. Secondly, the publicity create the competition among companies in spite all manufacturing industries make excellent things for selling however they tried more and more efforts to improve the quality of the object thus it is beneficial for public. On the other hand, some individuals claimed that promotion has detrimental effect on civilians mind. Firstly, under the influence of marketing folks bought the unnecessary products whereas they spend the remuneration on unusual products. Furthermore, sometimes it happened the small kids saw the advertisements which is represent their role models and they are force their parents to buy that item as soon as possible. Secondly, it creates the burden on human pocket as well as some industrialists display the fake information about the object despite reality is totally different from promotion. To conclude, publicity and advertisements compulsory for victorious of business. Therefore, industrialists give preference to quality and originality.