personal questions are important during an interview while others disagree

After the completion of Graduations, people intend to find a perfect job for themselves where they can work to earn a living get financially stable. Sending the CV to various companies, wondering about a number of places, and meeting up the employers becomes a hectic time initially. And if, call comes from the company then followed the interview sessions. Employers usually lend up asking personal questions from the job seekers. This essay will open up the views of people on this very subject of sharing personal information’s. During the interaction session with the applicant, the employers asked them some personal questions, such as hobbies and interests and even about their marital status. This could create an interactive session during the call or interview day, making the person comfortable and relax. And also, creates a friendly environment during the talk. Apparently, the employer gets some ideas about the person’s interest and it would some way help them in hiring the applicant. Meanwhile, a few don’t find it helpful because this are not work-related questions. They believed that it’s a waste of time, after all, it will not be benefitting in getting a job. There are also cases where a person is hired based on his personality, despite not being expertise in the particular field. In my opinion, I think asking personal information is important, so as to create a friendly environment. It will make the person very interactive while talking without being nervous and tense. This way the employers can identify the potential of the job seekers, helping them in making a right decision. Of course, the growth of the company depends on the employees, how sincere and honest the person is in performing the task assigned to him.