Some people assert that authority should spend money on public transport. whereas, handful masses think that government should confer preference to electronic gedgeds. i think that public transport is more convenient rather than electronic cars. i will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons why administration spend money on public vehicles. the first and formost point, because public vehicles are less expensive also affordable for widespread commuters. morover, it abate contamination in enviourment also, when any person commute on public transport then they can save their money and time. furthermore, commute feel comfortable in this automobiles because, with the help of public vehicles they can approach in their location on time. therefore, the public transport play part and parcel role in individuals life. On the other hand, government should not spend money on electronic cars because, it is more advanced rather than public transport. firstly, it is more expensive and their part do not available in market. however, if it has damaged then, it is not affordable to repair these kind of vehicles due to financial issues. in addition, electronic automobiles do not afford by widespread individuals. For instance, a survey conducted by us administration although, electronic automobiles are more expensive but in us 50% folks utilize electronic cars. To conclude, if authority provide good facilities to commute in public transport.