advertisement to promote the products

The importance of promotion to amplify the trading of the products which was always debatable has become more controversial with a number of people claiming that advertisement is a vital marketing masterplan to expand the productivity while others rejects this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the impact of recent years. In my opinion it is profitable to sale the products also for buyer to compare the product and pre -search before and final purchase. In this essay will further elaborate my view for favoring the positive impact of this trends thus will lead to the logical conclusion. To begin with, analyzing the statement and explaining further, Firstly the foremost reason behind this is that it is simple principle of economics that the advertisement attracts the customers and creates the desire, which leads to demand, followed by supply. Secondly, Striking reason in this regard is that the chain gives profits to organizations and also increases the productivity and gives knowledge about the different goods. Advertisement not only support the businesses in growth but also does wonder to create awareness among society specially when it comes to consumers rights and diseases. Having said that the Pakistani Tv broadcasts information commercial about diseases such as HIV, AIDS, Polio and make national awareness of its symptoms and where to diagnose. Furthermore, one of the main underlying logic stems from the fact is that it is explicable that the advertisement is the need of modern society. In addition, In past people were happy with local brands and products. Whereas, nowadays the market is flooded with international brands it is not possible to survive without advertisement. Further, It is important to make the presence felt through different activities of Advertisement. In conclusion, according to the arguments aforementioned above, that the benefits of advertisement are important as it helps in making the choice of customers which cannot be ignored.