Global warming is increasing year by year and it can give bad influence and also the number of animals and plants are decreasing in some countries. There are several reasons why animals and green plants are disappearing.

Global warming is increasing year by year and it can give bad influence and also the number of animals and plants are decreasing in some countries. There are several reasons why animals and green plants are disappearing. Undoubtedly, clear weather is the most essential part of plants and animals life. Some countries are struggling with bad air pollution, because every single plant and animal needs good air and comfortable area to grow. Moreover, another specific resource is clear water. If the country can not provide comfortable environment to plants and animals to live there. Some plants and animals may disappear and also it may cause other harmful effects such as increase dry lands and carbon dioxide because animals always provide the land with their fertilizer as well as plants can help the clear oxygen to the air. In other words, it all depends on the country efforts to preserve these both animals and plants. On the other hand, some countries able prevent to disappearing plants and animals. Many countries need to increase planting and attend to the drying lands as well as agriculture. Furthermore, there are some animals are involved in the red book around the world. However, some countries may give access to hunters to hunt or kill the valuable animals and also animals may disappear fully in our life as well as plants, because animals and plants are connected strongly in each other such as if animal can not give fertilize to environment also the plants could not grow. Some countries can make some zoo and biological are to protect them and these countries are trying to take care all the natural species and animals. In conclusion, animals and plants have essential role on the nature, because animals can give natural fertilize to plants and natural species may use it and bring clear oxygen to the environment.