disadvantages of online shopping in our opinion

In recent years the technologies increased rapidly and besides e-platforms playing vital role in our daily lifestyle. Moreover the online shopping are also part of our regular routine. By using this e-platforms we can face consequences in a form of pros and cons as well. In this essay we will discuss disadvantages of online shopping. Firstly, In online shopping the delivery of products may takes a long time along with the quality of product may be cheap than expected. we can't able touch or feel of a product which we ordered. however sometimes the cost of items can be an arm and leg. In addition to online shopping their are many claims about fraud system in internet. For instance, at times we may receives second hand items in low mark. Those products will damage frequently likewise their are mays complaints about commodity. Furthermore. In online we can't able to bargain on products and plus discounts are shallow this means their is no chance of shopping experience. quite few times we are confused about the products based on reviews. people now-a- days are willing to shop online due to shortage of time not only in few areas but also quite continually are scams are taking part in major cities. In conclusion, usage of online shopping haves both advantages and disadvantages. we should aware about every thing while we are going to selecting goods for e platforms. In my opinion online shopping has more benefits than normal traditional shopping