Advertisement is good for everyone but other says that it bad influence on humans. discuss both views

In the contemporary era, few people believe that announcement is best way to buy things and it is a good source for everyone, but others assume that it donot good impact on humankind. There are several reasons why notice are good or bad. My Standpoint will advocate in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with good facts. There are plentiful factors, first view is advertisement. It gives numerous knowledge to individuals about different types of product. If people prefere highly product, then productivity also increase and the salary of people is rose. Secondly, bulletin provides information about advanced techology to persons. They become good because they have a ton of knowledge. However, notice bad influence on humans. Most importantly, some announcement make with fake id. Those people tells how to work their system. Masses encourage from the notice and they do payment in advance. After that things donot deliver at home. As a result, individuals get depressed. Apart from this, Things are not good and better quality because this things are not similar as they show online. People feel bore. For instance, it is reveled from the servey that majority of individual face depression problem because they purchase online things that are not satisfied to them. In conclusion, although announsement pour worse effect on mankind but it has tons of benefits such as salary increases and productivity of source also soar.