mothers get freetime by sending their children to nursery schools, and they can utilice this time in activities like Job, socializing etc. Nursery schools also help in the development of children. Do you agree or disagree.

Women, who are confining to home as wives or mothers are playing a very significant role in many countries Especially in progressive ones. The availability of nursery schools are helpful to mothers to engage in activities like Job, socializing etc, depend on their dream. Even, nursery schools also profited for children to leasson basic skills. I opined to agree with view points. First and Foremost, at contemporary senario, the living cost were sored high, these, changed the role of genders. Further, women can also plays a role of breadwinners. Indeed, much of women play on less role important than man do. Moreover, women can work at home or office very well. In addition, Women also assert equally in society due to feminist qualities. Secondly, joining children in the kindergorten or nursery schools is beneficial for kids to learn rudimentary needs of life. Besides, young can able to learn their first chapter of life. Another benefitled point is that, children will learn by playing with their peers and they can caring, supporting, laughing etc with their friends. In fact, human are social beings and kids can have social skills in their nursery schools. On the contrary, adapting the children in kindergaten and nursery schools is like introducing them in to new world. The kids can become expertise by learning manifold things like reading, playing and help them to broden their perception of brain. Consequently, toddlers can engage in numerous activities in their nursery school. In finalanalysis, the both women and children were benefitted by sending children to nursery schools. Women can have a chance to engage in any activities of their choice. while, children can learn the basic needs of life and enjoy by making friends with their peers.