Advantages and disadvantages of live with the joint family

in a morden word not all the family are living in a joint their are rearly families lived in a joint in this sesion we discus about what are the advantages and disadvantages of lived with the joint family, in my personal view kindly prefer a joint familyIn This paragraph i will show the benifit of lived with joint family, first of all in those type of people can esaly atteched with any other people just becouse of this skill is build from when they born. secondly they understand the people cause of they used to understand in their family members, those type of person will never late you go becouse they did not treat like that. so they didn't know about the thaytype of peopleif they do that kind of things after 2 or 3 day they come and appoligze for they did. and most important thing they have a idea about the how many types of people live with us in are regular life so they can esaly find which type of people good for him/her. if we live in joint family all family membours are alwasy with us in are good time or are west time that is the good sign of joint family. in another hand we can see the disadvantages of joint famliy. the first most affect on the that kind of child or perents they have not their privet place/time. that's why this kind of child/perents prefer a nuclear family. while we are takling about the sourse of income its all load for a only one man of their family. and as much as people their thought and type of explain is differnt. for example, some have a batter idea from other family membour but his/her explaining method is not good as much as that person so it is also affected in this family somethats the reason for divorse. As per my view the joint family is always better than nuclear family. sometime it's some missunderstanding and after some time it solve automatally. we want are privet space but we also need to live with are family. to close my pen down saying that joint family always helpful.