These days many people work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

I think this could have two main positives and two major negatives. Starting with positives, the first one could be obtaining high quality education. Foreign students may have a chance to take advantage of knowledgeable professor and excellent amenities which are the main features to mastering their major and they may gain practical experiences and research capabilities. Another positive aspect could be getting familiar with other culture. living in a foreign country offers a lot of dynamic opportunity to International students to learn other language and experience local cuisines and participate in host country’s festivals. For instance, when you study in Paris, you have a chance to enjoy traditional meals and sample fascinating French cuisine and also have a thorough insight into a local life. Turning to the negatives, feeling homesick could be an issue. Moving long-term to a new place often leads to missing you family members and you friends. Almost, we can see the students who are emotional and obsessed their family members have this problem and they are likely to suffer from anxiety and depression. Moreover, making friend from different culture is a big deal, due to their different language, signs and symbols. Another problem in this regard could be high Cost of living. For example They have to devote amount of money for tuition and accommodation fees, bills and transportations expenses which are expensive in development country, so most of try to get a scholarship or find the part-time jobs to help pay the expenses. In conclusion, studying in equipped campus and experience other culture could be the main benefits that studying abroad could bring to our lives, but we shouldn't forget that it may lead to some problems such as feeling lonely and have more expenses.