Some people believe that major corporations and industries should become distant from the urban territories and be settled up in zonal areas. In my view, there are more advantages of shifting to regional areas.

Some people believe that major corporations and industries should become distant from the urban territories and be settled up in zonal areas. In my view, there are more advantages of shifting to regional areas. On the one hand, there are drawbacks to moving the large companies to town areas. Large companies located in city centers play an essential role in the center. Companies generally demand professional workers. Citizens in the center are more open-minded. For instance, people living in the city do not have much difficulty in managing big businesses as they visit more places and they have the experience to work in great companies. Lack of skills can create a crisis in companies, so it may be appropriate for large companies to run with dwellers. On the other hand, I would argue that these drawbacks are outweighed by the benefits. Firstly, for economic and financial problems in urban areas, it would be more effective if huge companies relocated there. For example, it is very tough to find a job in urban areas and consequently, the people living there have monetary problems and in addition, fewer workplaces are located in urban areas than in city centers. Secondly, a lot of people live in the city centers, this is means the overpopulation, which means that there are more traffic swamps and excessive people in the city centers and to avoid it some residents should work in urban areas if big companies may be transferred there. Finally, city centers are more costly than urban lands, so the company should pay more for the people living in the city, but if it happens on urban lands, the workers can be paid less and this allows the company to invest more. In conclusion, it seems to me that moving the big companies to urban areas is more significant for companies and workers. It made more sense for companies to migrate to urban areas in order to reduce the financial problems of people and companies.